AHISTORY: 4th Edition, Volume 3

Write a Review
Your Price: $29.95
Part Number: AHIST4Vol3
Availability: In Stock., 7 Available.

The Fourth Edition of AHistory amends and vastly expands (by about 40%) the work of Third Edition, continuing to incorporate the whole of Doctor Who into a single timeline. All told, this Fourth Edition takes about 2000 (!!!!!) full-length Doctor Who stories and dates them in a single chronology — starting with the Universe’s origins and working its way forward to the end of time.

Specifically, this Fourth Edition covers all Doctor Who TV episodes through the end of the twelfth Doctor era starring Peter Capaldi (Twice Upon a Time); all New Series Adventures up through Diamond Dogs; the Big Finish audio range up through Static (#233); all Torchwood, The Sarah Jane Adventures, K9 and Class episodes, novels and comics; the Titan, IDW and Doctor Who Magazine comics; and a cornucopia of other Doctor Who spin-off series (Jago & LitefootCounter-Measures and more).

Volume 3 (of 3) of Ahistory Fourth Edition encompasses the Future History section of the Doctor Who universe — from the start of 2018 to its final, sputtering heat death.

All told, the three volumes of Ahistory Fourth Edition contain more than a million words of hardcore geeky analysis on the world’s longest-running Sci-Fi series.

Related Items

Doctor Who Magazine, Issue 531
In Stock. 9 Available.
The Official Doctor Who Annual 2019
In Stock. 2 Available.
Doctor Who: The Secret in Vault 13
In Stock. 9 Available.
The Black Archive 024: The Time Warrior
In Stock. 10 Available.
The Black Archive 027: The Face of Evil
In Stock. 11 Available.
The Black Archive 028: Love and Monsters
In Stock. 13 Available.
0 Items