Bernice Summerfield: Something Changed

Write a Review
Your Price: $24.95
Part Number: 1137702156
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.
Everybody dies.

There's a fresh grave on planetoid KS-159, but only Bernice Summerfield seems to have noticed. Her friends on the Braxiatel Collection are too busy with their own affairs to see how distraught she is, how keenly she feels this loss.

There's no time to grieve. Life must carry on, different and strange as it may be. Benny has a son and a bloke to look after, and a feud with Bev Tarrant to keep up. And she's also got dumped with a new assignment, babysitting some daft experiment.

Doggles claims his "history machine" will change everything. And the worst thing is that he's right.

This brand new anthology includes original stories by favourites Ben Aaronovitch, Jonathan Clements, Joseph Lidster, Dave Stone, James Swallow and many more.

The Stories

Inappropriate Laughter: Simon Guerrier
Siege Mentality: James Swallow
Dead Mice: Joseph Lidster
Acts of Senseless Devotion: Pete Kempshall
Walking Backwards for
Christmas: Ben Aaronovitch
Match of the Deity: Eddie Robson
Night of the Living Martian: John Isles
The God Gene: Ben Woodhams
Writing in Green: Dave Hoskin
Showing Initiative: David Cromarty
A Murderous Desire: Ian Farrington
Back and There Again: Dave Stone
One of my Turns: Sin Deniz
The Ice Garden: Jonathan Clements
Family Man: Ian Mond
After Life: Simon Guerrier

Related Items

Bernice Summerfield: Missing Adventures
In Stock. 7 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: Secret Histories
In Stock. 12 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: Present Danger
In Stock. 14 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: Adorable Illusion
In Stock. 36 Available.
08: Bernice Summerfield: Life During Wartime
In Stock. 1 Available.
0 Items