Dark Shadows: Music from the Audio Dramas, Vol. 1

Write a Review
Your Price: $13.50
Part Number: DSMUSV1CD
Availability: In Stock., 6 Available.
Nigel Fairs' music from the depths of Collinwood, culled from the Dark Shadows audio dramas. Includes music from The Skin Walkers, The Path of Fate, The Wicked and the Dead, Echoes of Insanity, Curse of the Pharaoh, Final Judgement, Blood Dance and London's Burning.

Related Items

Dark Shadows: 10. Final Judgement
In Stock. 3 Available.
Dark Shadows: 40. The Harvest of Souls
In Stock. 19 Available.
Dark Shadows: 45. Panic
In Stock. 25 Available.
Dark Shadows: 48. Deliver Us from Evil
In Stock. 29 Available.
Dark Shadows, 01: Echoes of the Past
In Stock. 19 Available.
Dark Shadows: Bloodline, Volume 2
In Stock. 4 Available.
0 Items