Doctor Who: Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys

Write a Review
Your Price: $19.95
Part Number: DWTEMPLOG2
Availability: In Stock., 3 Available.
“I promised you something spectacular,” the Doctor said, “and here we are.” 

From Canterbury Cathedral to a space station orbiting a Dyson sphere, the Doctor has seen countless worlds throughout his many lives.  

Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys tells some of those stories — fifteen gripping tales showing the universe through the eyes of thirteen incarnations including the War Doctor. 

 Told by some of the most exciting voices in Doctor Who fandom, contributors include: Hamish Crawford, Nic Ford, Russell McGee, Richard Peevers, Tony Jones, Rob Nisbet, R.P. Fox, Kate Coleman, Kevin Mason, Frank Danes, David Smith and Violet Addison, J.E. Remy, Fionna MacDonald and Nick Mellish.

Related Items

Doctor Who Files (08): The Cybermen
In Stock. 9 Available.
The Official Doctor Who Annual 2016
In Stock. 28 Available.
The Black Archive 010: Scream of the Shalka
In Stock. 4 Available.
The Black Archive 018: Marco Polo
In Stock. 5 Available.
The Black Archive 027: The Face of Evil
In Stock. 8 Available.
The Black Archive 028: Love and Monsters
In Stock. 13 Available.
0 Items