Doctor Who: The New Adventures of Bernice Summerfield, Set 5

Write a Review
Your Price: $39.95
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.

Bernice Summerfield is back in four new adventures with a Time Lord you could bring home to meet your universe.

5.1 Pride of the Lampian by Alyson Leeds

Bernice Summerfield finds the last relic of a lost civilisation. One that the Doctor is worried may never have existed.

5.2 Clear History by Doris V Sutherland

The people of Civitas-G have retreated into an idyllic recreation of their homeworld. And they’re refusing to believe that it is now breaking down.

5.3 Dead and Breakfast by April McCaffrey

Bernice and the Doctor are trapped on a planet where people who are unusual have a habit of dying. They’re in trouble.

5.4 Burrowed Time by Lani Woodward

Centuries ago the Byrinthians were wiped out. Apart from one underground train which is still travelling the tunnels of this long-dead world. With a passenger on board.

Related Items

Doctor Who: (NA 1) Love and War
In Stock. 3 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: Treasury
In Stock. 18 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 1
In Stock. 5 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 2
In Stock. 7 Available.
0 Items