Time Crash: Regeneration (Music Based on Doctor Who) CD

Write a Review
Your Price: $15.00
Availability: In Stock., 5 Available.
TIME CRASH is equal parts hard-rocking space band and sci-fi dance explosion. Ronen Kohn, lead vocalist and wielder of the GuiTARDIS, brings clear, bright vocals which soar over the tightest rhythm section in the galaxy, with Andy Rice on drums, Michael Fye on bass, and Christopher Rice rounding out the 'bigger on the inside' sound of this WHOlly unique TROCK band.

1. Who Am I
2. Good Morning
3. Little Amelia
4. Oi Spaceman
5. The Last Human
6. Metacrisis Man
7. No Place Like House
8. I Don't Want to Go
9. His Last Words
10. Trust Me
11. Heart of the TARDIS

Related Items

An Adventure in Space and Time CD Soundtrack
In Stock. 6 Available.
Doctor Who: The Daleks Soundtrack
In Stock. 4 Available.
0 Items