Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 1
Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 1

Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 1

Write a Review
Your Price: $34.95
Part Number: BSSETSOFAR1
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.

  One remarkable archaeologist. Three remarkable adventures.

Time travel! Earth invaded! A wedding!

The first of two three-story full-cast sets released to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the archaeologist and Doctor's companion, Bernice Summerfield.

1. Ever After Happy by James Goss

Bernice Summerfield is a young rebel, living in the grounds of a military Academy. The enemy fleet's looking for them, there are strange lights in the sky, and a terrible new gardener called Wintergreen.

2. The Grel Invasion of Earth by Jacqueline Rayner

Good Fact: Jason Kane is still in love with Benny!

Additional Fact: He's using the Time Rings to prove it!

Bad Fact: The year is 2150-ish and the Grel have invaded the Earth!

3. Braxiatel in Love by Simon Guerrier

Irving Braxiatel likes to collect things, and when he gains a fiancee, Bernice Summerfield can't help but be suspicious. What are her mysterious employer's motives? It can't just be love, can it? Nothing on the Braxiatel Collection is ever that simple. Not even love.

Written By: James Goss, Jacqueline Rayner, Simon Guerrier
Directed By: Scott Handcock


Lisa Bowerman (Bernice Summerfield / Wintergreen), Stephen Fewell (Jason Kane), Emily Laing (Bernice Summerfield), Miles Richardson (Irving Braxiatel), Che Francis (Simon), Robbie Stevens (The Academy Principal), Liam Hourican (The Grel), Ellie Darvill (Davina), Jonny Green (Kerrigan), Gabrielle Glaister (Veronica Bland), Taj Atwal (Reep Saluja), Luke MacGregor (Computer). Other parts played by members of the cast.

Producer James Goss
Script Editor James Goss
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Related Items

Doctor Who: (NA 1) Love and War
In Stock. 3 Available.
Bernice Summerfield: Treasury
In Stock. 13 Available.
0 Items