Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 2
Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 2

Bernice Summerfield: The Story So Far, Volume 2

Write a Review
Your Price: $34.95
Part Number: BSSETSOFAR2
Availability: In Stock., 2 Available.

  The second of two three-story full-cast sets released to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the archaeologist and Doctor's companion, Bernice Summerfield.

4. Every Dark Thought by Eddie Robson

The Doctor has asked for Benny's help digging up some mysterious ruins. He claims they contain the secret of eternal life. Why would the Doctor want that?

5. Empress of the Drahvins by David Llewellyn

Benny and her friend Ruth honestly don't mean to cause a revolution. When they crashland on the planet Drahva, they just want to get off it immediately. But the fearsome matriarchy has other ideas for Benny and Ruth. For one thing, they need a new empress.

6. The Angel of History by Una McCormack

Annis is an archaeology lecturer at a university. Under fire from friends, students and the police for holding entirely the wrong view of history, the only person who seems to believe her is a mysterious Professor.

Written By: Eddie Robson, David Llewellyn, Una McCormack
Directed By: Scott Handcock


Lisa Bowerman (Bernice Summerfield), Michael Jayston (The Valeyard), David Warner (The Professor), Liz Sutherland-Lim (Professor Liyi), Mark Elstob (Chorus), Ross Ford (The Caragot), Ayesha Antoine (Ruth), Eve Karpf (Shekkina), Mina Anwar (Captain Varda), Rosanna Miles (Zabel), Luke MacGregor (Gorath), Joe Shire (Magister Temaire), Hussina Raja (Magistra Alker), Simon Ludders (Magister Feris). Other parts played by members of the cast.

Producer James Goss
Script Editor James Goss
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Related Items

Doctor Who: (NA 1) Love and War
In Stock. 4 Available.
0 Items