Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack Series 13
Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack Series 13 'Flux'

Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack Series 13 "Flux"

Write a Review
Your Price: $19.95
Part Number: DWS13FLUXSTCD
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.
3 CD set featuring the score for Series 13 Flux spread across two CDs, plus a bonus disc of the New Years’ Day special Revolution Of The Daleks Debuting at Halloween 2021, Flux was the first Doctor Who series in 36 years to tell one complete story across its entirety, rather than self-contained episodes. Jodie Whittaker returned for her third and final season in the title role. This three CD set features the score for Flux spread across two CDs and includes a bonus disc, the New Years’ Day special broadcast in 2021, Revolution Of The Daleks. Segun Akinola is a composer for film and television who has strengthened many projects with his musical acumen. He is most known for his music in the latest series of Doctor Who, starring the first female Doctor, Jodie Whittaker. Segun’s work is a key immersive tool for showrunner Chris Chibnall and series directors to establish the many adventures the Doctor and her friends travel on. These include the impressive 80s influenced electronic score for The Tsuranga Conundrum to the heart-wrenching Demons of the Punjab which utilised specialist Indian musicians and orchestra, all recorded at Abbey Road Studios. He also scored the critically acclaimed Doctor Who VR experience, Doctor Who: The Runaway. Segun scored Sundance 2019 favourite The Last Tree, which was also recorded at Abbey Road Studios. This is Segun’s second feature film collaboration with director Shola Amoo after A Moving Image, and it earned him a Discovery of the Year award nomination at the World Soundtrack Awards. A BAFTA Breakthrough Brit 2017, Segun’s other work includes scoring BBC Two’s landmark four-part series Black and British: A Forgotten History. DISCS 1 & 2 – SERIES 13 FLUX Volume One 01. Series 13 Opening Titles Chapter One THE HALLOWEEN APOCALYPSE 02. A Little Skirmish 03. What Lies Ahead 04. Renewed at Last 05. Must Not Blink 06. Dancing Across Space and Time Chapter Two WAR OF THE SONTARANS 07. I Know Where We Are 08. I Will Find You 09. Parlay 10. Short-Term Repair Chapter Three ONCE, UPON TIME 11. The Other Things 12. When Is This? 13. There Is No Greater Battle 14. All Is Ending 15. I’m Not Giving Up Volume Two Chapter Four VILLAGE OF THE ANGELS 01. Rapid Response Unit 02. You Are Recalled 03. Village of The Angels End Credits 04. On My Way Chapter Five SURVIVORS OF THE FLUX 05. We Are Conversion 06. An Incredible Stroke of Luck 07. Where Are We? 08. Fetch Your Dog Chapter Six THE VANQUISHERS 09. We Have Everything We Need 10. I Can Rend Them All to Dust 11. And Then We Will Play 12. The Ultimate Betrayal 13. Nothing Is Forever 14. Where Would Earth Be Without You? 15. Series 13 End Credits BONUS DISC – REVOLUTION OF THE DALEKS 01. 367 Minutes 02. A Cuppa 03. Something Revolutionary 04. Breakout Ball 05. The Clone 06. The Production Line 07. Stability and Security 08. Thank You for Being My Friend 09. Activate 10. The Death Squad 11. Bad Boys 12. Bye Fam

Related Items

An Adventure in Space and Time CD Soundtrack
In Stock. 4 Available.
SciFi's Greatest Hits: Final Frontiers
In Stock. 3 Available.
Doctor Who: The Caves of Androzani Soundtrack
In Stock. 17 Available.
0 Items