Doctor Who Storybook 2007
Doctor Who Storybook 2007

Doctor Who Storybook 2007

Write a Review
Your Price: $19.95
Part Number: dwstorybook2007
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.
Join the Doctor and Rose on a whole new set of TARDIS travels from the incredible imaginations of many of the TV series' scriptwriters — all lavishly illustrated in full colour!

Their adventures take them from an art gallery on the Moon to the sleepy summer of 1975, from a deserted village to a space station under attack, and from an alien opera house to a spooky graveyard where the dead won't stay dead. Sometimes funny, sometimes scary, always thrilling, these new adventures in time and space will delight fans of all ages!

Contains eight unmissable adventure stories:
"Cuckoo-Spit" by Mark Gatiss (writer of TV episodes The Unquiet Dead & The Idiot's Lantern)
"The Cat Came Back" by Gareth Roberts (Attack of the Graske, Tardisodes & upcoming Series Three episode)
"Once Upon a Time" by Tom MacRae (Rise of the Cybermen/The Age of Steel)
"Gravestone House" by Justin Richards (Editor/writer of the BBC Books Doctor Who novels)
"Untitled" by Robert Shearman (Dalek)
"No One Died" by Nicholas Briggs (Voice of the Daleks and the Cybermen)
"Corner of the Eye" by Steven Moffat (The Empty Child/The Doctor Dances & The Girl in the Fireplace)

Plus a new comic strip, "Opera of Doom" by Jonathan Morris, and a letter from the Doctor himself ­ as told to head writer and executive producer Russell T Davies!

Related Items

19. Ghosts of India
In Stock. 1 Available.
Darksmith Legacy 10: The End of Time
In Stock. 1 Available.
Darksmith Legacy 09: The Art of War
In Stock. 2 Available.
Code of the Krillitanes
In Stock. 7 Available.
Darksmith Legacy 07: The Planet of Oblivion
In Stock. 11 Available.
Doctor Who: Wishing Well (Paperback)
In Stock. 12 Available.
0 Items