I, Who 2
I, Who 2

I, Who 2

Write a Review
Your Price: $19.95
Part Number: IWHO2SC
Availability: In Stock., 1 Available.

Continuing to document the Guinness World-record breaking "Doctor Who" original novel series, I, Who 2 indexes all "Who" books released after the Earth-shaking novel "Interference." Written by Lars Pearson (Wizard), with a cover by Bryan Hitch (JLA, The Authority), I, Who 2 also indexes and reviews the "Doctor Who" Big Finish audios, the Bernice Summerfield spin-off line and apocryphal works such as "Campaign" and "The Masters of Luxor."

Related Items

Doctor Who Files (04): The Sycorax
In Stock. 6 Available.
The Official Doctor Who Annual 2016
In Stock. 27 Available.
Doctor Who: Heroes and Monsters Collection
In Stock. 13 Available.
Doctor Who: The Official Doctionary
In Stock. 18 Available.
Doctor Who: The Book of Whoniversal Records
In Stock. 3 Available.
The Target Book
In Stock. 10 Available.
0 Items