Jago and Litefoot: Series 09 Box Set
Jago and Litefoot: Series 09 Box Set

Jago and Litefoot: Series 09 Box Set

Write a Review
Your Price: $39.95
Part Number: JAGO9CD
Availability: In Stock., 21 Available.
Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set:

The Flying Frenchmen (by Jonathan Morris)

Jago and Litefoot embark on a cruise. It's supposed to be a relaxing break, but what terrors lurk in the mysterious fog? And what about the other ships that seem trapped along with the Fata Morgana - are they friend or foe? Or something much more frightening?

The Devil's Dicemen (by Justin Richards)

Arriving at Monte Carlo, Jago is keen to try his luck at the famous casino. But if he's not careful he could lose a lot more than just money. While Litefoot makes a new friend, Jago and ship's purser Aubrey find themselves playing for high stakes at the Clandestine Dark Casino.

Island of Death (by Simon Barnard & Paul Morris)

Arriving at a beautiful island, Jago and Litefoot discover evidence of a missing expedition. Can they discover what happened to the ship's crew - before it happens to them? And will they be able to avoid the amorous advances of the formidable Lady Danvers?

Return of the Nightmare (by Justin Richards)

There is a murderer loose aboard the ship. If Jago and Litefoot can solve the mystery of the strange fog and return to London, will that make matters better, or far worse? The answers lie deep in the past, and they soon learn that not everyone is who - or what - they might seem.

Written By: Jonathan Morris, Justin Richards, Simon Barnard, Paul Morris
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman

Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Conrad Asquith (Inspector Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), Jamie Newall (Aubrey), David Charles (Captain Mercer), Sarah Badel (Lady Isobelle Danvers), David Warner (Dr Luke Betterman), Miranda Raison (Madame Diabolique), Dan Starkey (Neville Tibbs), Anthony Howell (Victor Bataille), Jonathan Coy (Fowler)

Related Items

Jago and Litefoot: Series 01 Box Set
In Stock. 3 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 05 Box Set
In Stock. 4 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 08 Box Set
In Stock. 14 Available.
Jago and Litefoot and Strax: The Haunting
In Stock. 17 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 10 Box Set
In Stock. 28 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 11 Box Set
In Stock. 32 Available.
0 Items