Jago and Litefoot: Series 10 Box Set
Jago and Litefoot: Series 10 Box Set

Jago and Litefoot: Series 10 Box Set

Write a Review
Your Price: $39.95
Part Number: JAGO010CD
Availability: In Stock., 28 Available.
Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set.

1: The Case of the Missing Gasogene By Simon Barnard & Paul Morris

Investigating the death of Sir Hartley Harecourt's manservant, Jago and Litefoot are caught up in an intriguing locked-room mystery. It's a mystery that involves strange experiments, mysterious scientific formulae, our heroes' greatest admirer, and a missing soda siphon...

2: The Year of the Bat By Jonathan Morris

When a strange package is delivered to Professor Litefoot, he has no idea of the far-reaching implications. Soon Litefoot and Jago find themselves enmeshed in a series of events that began thirty years ago - events their younger selves have already been caught up in...

3: The Mourning After By James Goss

Litefoot is surprised to meet an old friend. But celebrations are rather muted as he and Ellie have just been to the funeral of Henry Gordon Jago. But is Jago really dead? Or has he somehow been transported into a nightmarish future? The truth is both elusive and deeply worrying...

4: The Museum of Curiosities By Justin Richards

At last Carruthers Summerton - the greatest admirer of Jago and Litefoot and their would-be biographer - gets to accompany his heroes on an investigation. But amongst the bizarre murders and strange clues lies a much deeper and far more dangerous mystery. Unsure who they can trust, Jago and Litefoot will find out the truth at the Museum of Curiosities...

Written By: Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Jonathan Morris, James Goss, Justin Richards
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Conrad Asquith (Inspector Quick), Toby Hadoke (Carruthers Summerton), John Rowe (Sir Hartley Harecourt), Rosanna Miles (Hetty Kindred/Nancy/Shopkeeper), Ewan Bailey (McCallum/Mr Grayson/Sergeant Quick Senior/Priest/Galbraith/Cooper/Constable Roberts), Alex Lowe (Young Jago/Jasper Cornish/Billy), Blake Ritson (Young Litefoot), Tracy Wiles (Lilith Lovett), Camilla Power (Adella) and David Warner (Dr Luke Betterman). Other parts played by the cast.

Producer David Richardson
Script Editor Justin Richards
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Related Items

Jago and Litefoot: Series 05 Box Set
In Stock. 4 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 06 Box Set
In Stock. 4 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 07 Box Set
In Stock. 8 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 09 Box Set
In Stock. 21 Available.
Jago and Litefoot: Series 11 Box Set
In Stock. 32 Available.
0 Items